SACPSSA-Headshot-Darren-Elliott
Darren Elliott

Executive Officer
sacpssa@smdps.catholic.edu.au

SACPSSA-2015-8753
Narelle Dew

President / Athletics Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8749
Paul Panos

Touch Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8764
Craig Fosdike

Principal’s Representative

SACPSSA-2015-8762
John Merrett

PSS Representative
Cross Country Executive

SACPSSA-Headshot-Lisa-Mahoney
Lisa Mahoney

Touch Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8777
Mark Bowman

Vice President / Professional Development Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8766
Jamie Mulcahy

Handball Executive

IMG_1293
Mary Murray

Executive Committee

Rick-Mackereth
Rick Mackereth

Cross-Country Executive

SACPSSA-Headshot-Jason-Mittiga
Jason Mittiga

Principal’s Representative

Jeanette-Archer-SACPSSA
Jeanette Archer

Handball Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8758
Rosie Petrilli

Netball Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8760
Kristen Victory

Netball Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8771
Travis Henderson

Professional Development Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8778
Toby Priest

Professional Development Executive

SACPSSA-2015-8768
Josh Page 

PE Week / Come and Try Expo Executive

Luke-Buchanan-sacpsaa
Luke Buchanan

Athletics Executive

Auxillary Members

Name School Mobile Landline Email Address
Jim Mihelios Walkerville 0419 861 162 8344 2384 jmihelios@stmonica.catholic.edu.au
Kym McCarl Morphett Vale 8384 7633 or 8270 5438 kymm@antonio.catholic.edu.au
James Goldy Lockleys 8356 6404 jgoldy@sflockleys.catholic.edu.au
Matthew Harrison Norwood 0450 920 488 8331 7279 matthew.h@sjms.catholic.edu.au
Vicki Messent Glenelg 0400 746 421 8294 4580 vmessent@stmarys.adl.catholic.edu.au
Justin Marsh Christies Bch 8382 2064 jmarsh@stjohns.catholic.edu.au
Amy Parker Norwood 0417 858 481 8331 7279 amyp@sjms.catholic.edu.au
 Emma Ruston  Sacred Heart 0408 828 120  Emma.ruston@shcs.sa.edu.au